Norms and Values in the European Migration and Refugee Crisis
News

Call for Authors: Migration, Asylum, Value Practices, and Value Agents: More Information

Call for Authors

This page is still under construction.
Consortium
 

University of Duisburg-Essen

Prof. Dr. Andreas Niederberger (Coordinator)

Prof. Dr. Andreas Niederberger
Coordinator

andreas.niederberger@uni-due.de

Expertise
 International Political Theory
 Democratic Theory
 Ethics of Migration

 
Prof. Dr. Volker M. Heins

Prof. Dr. Volker M. Heins

volker.heins@uni-due.de

 
Denise Oldenburg

Denise Oldenburg

denise.oldenburg@uni-due.de

 
Beret Schlierkamp

Berit Schlierkamp

berit.schlierkamp@uni-due.de

 
Johanna Gördemann

Johanna Gördemann

johanna.goerdemann@uni-due.de

 
Foto: © Tabea Borchardt

 

Hellenic Foundation for European & Foreign Policy

Dr. Angeliki Dimitriadi

eliamep@eliamep.gr

 
Foto: © Tabea Borchardt

 

John Wesley Theological College Budapest

Foto: © Tabea Borchardt

 

Malmö University

Dr. Brigitte Suter

Dr. Brigitte Suter

brigitte.suter@mah.se

 

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Christian Fernandez

christian.fernandez@mah.se

 
Foto: © Tabea Borchardt

 

University of Milan

Prof. Dr. Alessandra Facchi

Prof. Dr. Alessandra Facchi

alessandra.facchi@unimi.it

 
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Nicola Riva

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Nicola Riva

nicola.riva@unimi.it

 
Foto: © Tabea Borchardt

 

University Paris I

Foto: © Tabea Borchardt

 

Adam Mickiewicz University Poznań

Foto: © Tabea Borchardt

 

Utrecht University

Prof. Dr. Marcus Düwell
 
Dr. Jos Philips

Dr. Jos Philips

J.P.M.Philips@uu.nl

 
Foto: © Tabea Borchardt

 

Northwestern University

Prof. Dr. Galya Ben-Arieh

Prof. Dr. Galya Ben-Arieh

g-ruffer@northwestern.edu

 
Foto: © Tabea Borchardt

 




 
News

Call for Authors: Migration, Asylum, Value Practices, and Value Agents: More Information

Call for Authors

For latest News and Updates: Subscribe to our Newsletter